A Tale of New Beginnings

A few weeks ago, I had just embarked on my South America journey full of nervous feelings and thoughts. Since then, I have settled int0 my home in Buenos Aires for the month,  made new friends of both travellers and locals, discovered new activities, experienced the night life, and travelled to distant lands. There have been multiple days when I arrived home at night with a huge grin on my face, thinking, I can’t believe that just happened! I had such an unexpectedly amazing time! My goal for this blog is to capture those memorable moments and motivate me to continue seeking new adventures. I invite you share in this experience here with me. 

16804269_10155034350269496_4022348105604933829_o

 

Leave a Reply

